To remove an existing colleague relationship, or to decline an invitation to become a colleague, use the HTTP DELETE method.
Administrators may delete or decline connections on behalf of other users. Deleted connections cannot be restored.
Provide one parameter for the connection source and one parameter for the connection target. If source and target parameters are provided by the caller, parameters for delete all are not processed.
Parameters in this table are not processed if connectionId or source and target parameters are provided.