Users who have been provisioned using the onboarding tool are listed on the tool's Complete page. While they are listed there, you cannot add subscriptions or resubmit the user for provisioning. New in this release of the Mail Onboarding Manager, you can perform a revoke action from the Complete page of the onboarding tool. After the user has been revoked, you can add the user to a subsequent transfer group and re-provision the user at a later date. For complete information, see http://www.ibm.com/support/knowledgecenter/SSPS94/hybrid/topics/onboard_revoking_a_user_t.html
. This new feature is available in the newly released service-only version of the Mail Onboarding Manager as well.
Parent topic: What's new or changed: September 2016