Marcus PS Nugroho 16.Mar.06 02:43 AM a Web browser Notes/Web browser client 6.5.1 All Platforms
Document that has been rejected by the approver will have status as Rejected.
However, user can still Create Versions from this rejected document.
Is there any way to prevent the rejected document to be released, e.g. by hiding the "Create Versions" button ?
If this needs customization, what component needs to be changed and how simple is it ?