I need to make a document (version) available after an an agnet runs..till then only the author should be able to view it.
What are the fields I can delete - reset OR rename before (when doc is saved ) and after (the agent runs). to do the above.
My File cabinet Profile setting are:
Default binder access: Inherit File Cabinet Security
Default document access: Inherit Binder Security