This setting will tell the Rooms and Resources task to remove the Subject of private meetings.
The Subject in the R&R database will show the following text:
[** Private entry. The description is not available for display. **]
The setting is not retroactive. It will not cause RnRMgr to go back and remove the Subjects from reservations that have already been processed. It only affects new reservations (or reschedules) from that point forward.