Abdullah Chougle commented on Jul 9, 2014

Re: Collecting support data

The screen that reads "When you have reproduced your issue, resume the collection by choosing..." is confusing. It sounds as though tracing will be disabled after you click the Pause button.

The lines in the next screen are very clear (which read "Click Pause to...", and "Click Cancel to..."). This one needs to be updated to something similar.