Prevents the deletion of previous mirror files when Domino starts.
Existing mirror files are
deleted if the notes.ini setting, Retain_Mirror_Logs, has not been set.
disabled by default.
0 or not present (default) - Disables retaining the mirror logs
1 - Enables retaining the mirror logs
Retain_Mirror_Logs = 1