Paul Ahner 31.Oct.11 05:42 AM a Web browser General 3.0.1 Linux
I have a problem with a user in my Connections system. The problem is the users was deleted in the LDAP directory and was recreated with a new LDAP document.
All attributes in the LDAP (uid, mail, dn etc.) are the same as in the old LDAP entry. I can see the "new" user in my LDAP system. The user can login in to the Connections system and the Profile from this user are working fine. But the problem is alls other application (Blogs, Communitiys, Wikis etc.) have the old PROF_GUID (directoryID) from this user. In the database I can see the user have the new correct PROF_GUID (directoryID) from the LDAP system.
How can I sync the new PROF_GUID (directoryID) to all other applications?