Guy Fustier 29.May.12 05:39 AM a Web browser Profiles 3.0.1 Windows
We use a pilot environment to test Connections and we have a problem with the synchonization.
We asked our users to fill the about me field.
Each time we run the sync_all_dns on the DB2 server to keep the informations synchonized, we lost the informations the users entered in this field !
Is there a configuration file somewhere to change for stopping that ?