bopedibop bopedibop 21.Nov.16 03:47 AM a Web browser
Administration All releases Windows
A user is moved in domino to a new O, so the user will have a new prof_src_uid..
From cn=firstname lastname, O=xxx TO cn=firstname lastname, O=zzz
I guess this is controlled by the sync_updates_show_summary_only = true
Is it harmful to set it to yes, i got a few users in these files, or can i delete them users in these files except the one i want to change?
then if sync_all finds any errors users will be added to these files again?