Profiles administrators may delete following relationships between other users. To delete a relationship, use the HTTP DELETE method.
Administrators may delete or decline connections on behalf of other users. Deleted connections cannot be restored.
The caller must specify parameters to identify the desired action and the people involved in the following relationship. The source user is the person following someone, the target user is the person being followed.