D D Russell commented on Aug 22, 2013

Re: Deleting or inactivating users in the Profiles database

If I choose the 'Delete' option, does this remove all of their content as well?

I'm assuming with 'Disable' they can no longer access their info, but content will remain. Could I then re-activate the same user at a later time?