As profile owner, you can control what displays on your board by removing posts that you think are inappropriate.
Before you begin
You must be logged in to Profiles to remove content from the board area of your profile or content that you have added to another user's board.
About this task
Profile owners can delete any of the content added to their board. People who have added comments or messages to another user's board can only remove content that they created themselves.
To remove a message or comment from the board, click the remove icon
next to the entry that you want to delete. If you do not see the icon, then you do not have permission to delete the entry. next to the entry that you want to delete. If you do not see the icon, then you do not have permission to delete the entry.
Parent topic: What is the Board?
Posting messages or comments to another user's board