About this task
Each time a member edits the page, a new version of the page is created. You can see version information, from newest to oldest, including version number, when it was edited, the person who made the edits, and a link to view the version. If you own a page, or have Editor or Owner access to it, you can restore a previous version as the current version. Owners can delete versions older than a specified version.
To see versions of a page, open the page and click Versions
Parent topic: Using