After removing Lotus® Expeditor from a user's system, the user-specific data (the workspace) is left behind. The workspace from a previous installation of Lotus Expeditor can be reused if Lotus Expeditor Client is reinstalled on the system. If you do not want the user-specific data on the system you must manually remove it.
To remove the data, delete the workspace location. The default locations are stored in the rcp.data value in rcplauncher.properties.
If you have changed this from the default location, you should delete the overridden location.
You must complete these steps for each account that has launched the product because a workspace will have been created for each user.
Parent topic: Installing the Lotus Expeditor on the desktop: XPD621