Deleting projects from repositories
If a project is deleted from a repository, the corresponding project in IBM
® Forms becomes unusable, even if the files in that project are available on the user's local system.
To delete files from the unusable project, you need to:
- Create a new project in Designer.
- Move the files from the unusable project to the new project.
Once the files are moved to the new Designer project, the old project may be safely deleted from the repository.
The project repository should not be manually manipulated.
Parent topic: Troubleshooting and support