Nick Dakoronias 22.Aug.08 08:42 AM a Web browser Core module Learning Management System - 1.0.x Windows
Hello LMS forum users,
We have a customer using LMS v184.108.40.206 wh claims for
response on the following issue:
When a user finishes a course this is automatically moved to "Completed Courses", which is normal.
Is there a way to prevent a user from re-launching a
completed course which has been moved to "Completed Courses"? That is, is there a way to disable
the "Launch" button which appears at the "Next Activity"