As an administrator, you may want to create default pages for users. All pages shared to the 'default' group will automatically display in each user's navigation when the user logs in for the first time, as long as the user belongs to the 'default' group. Note that default pages get added to a users' navigation only when they log in for a first time. Users can also get all the default pages by removing all pages in their navigation and then logging out and back in.
On or around line 76, make the following string change:
: When sharing pages, be sure that you also give users either view or edit access to the pages. Otherwise, they will not be able to access the pages.