A recent sync via EasySync Pro deleted large blocks of To Dos from my Visor. No error messages indicated that this was occurring.
Datebook entries appear to have sync'ed just fine.
On the Notes side, the deleted blocks of To Dos are gone, too.
How do I figure out wht happened? Are the old To Dos stored some place else from which I can restore them?