Andreas Kuechler 24.Jan.06 09:56 AM a Web browser General 6.0.5; 6.0.4; 6.0.3; 6.0.2 CF2; 6.0.2 CF1; 6.0.2; 6.0.1 CF3; 6.0.1 CF2; 6.0.1 CF1; 6.0.1; 6.0 All Platforms
I want to remove a server from our Notes Domain. It will be moved to another company, along with some users. There are some databases (not mail) on the server they still need to access. Will the users be able to access these databases on the server after it has been removed from the domain with their old user ID from the Notes client or must the users be reregistered and the ACLs of the databases must be adjusted?