Sander Zwart 3.Jul.07 11:25 AM Lotus Notes Administration 8.0 Windows
Playing with Quickr (WPS edition) i create and delet som places now and then. When I go to manage places and delete some test places the places are deleted correctly. However when I go to my desktop connector and try to add a place I can still see the deleted places. Also the content in this places is still visible.
Am I missing something and is there a cleanup task I need to run? or is this just a bug?