Orange border stays after screen sharing stopped
Michelle Hutchinson 07/16/2010 12:42 PM
Online Meeting Center/Meeting Room 8.5 All Platforms
When we stop sharing during a sametime meeting (whether we share an application, screen, or document) the orange border stays on our screen. Even after we close the Sametime meeting. If we close Lotus Notes completely the border goes away and we are able to log back into Notes with no problem.
The problem does not seem to happen to the user with 1 monitor but has happened to the users with dual monitors. The sharing works fine and the orange border isn't causing any problems, it's just obviously annoying to have a large orange box on your screen that you have to work around. Any ideas??