Reset User by command
Andreas Bader 02/08/2013 04:39 AM
Administration 8.5.2 IFR1 Windows
I know, in the Notes Client preferences I can find in the menu Sametime - Sametime Communities the switch, to reset the Sametime User configuration. Is there a way to starting this reset by a command, i.e. for using with a botton in a email, which will be send to selected users ?