Jamez Green 13.Jun.12 10:21 AM a Web browser Sametime Standard 8.5.2 Linux
Hi, Our server recently had a problem where it was unable to share content in the library. A reboot fixed that problem but now the content that was added to the library when the server had the sharing problem cannot be deleted.
I see the content that can't be deleted in the DB2 MEETING_MATERIAL table but if I delete these rows they just reappear when I close and re-open the table.
Has anyone else seen this or have any ideas how to remove the content without having to re-create the room. Thanks a lot!!