Follow the instructions for your operating system to uninstall IBM Sametime Community Server.
About this task
When you uninstall IBM
® Sametime Community Server from an IBM Lotus
® server, all Sametime Community Server files that were added to the Lotus Domino
installation are removed with the exception of files that were created while running Sametime Community Server. Updates that were made to the address books (including person documents, server documents, and changes to the Access Control List) are not removed. To completely remove Sametime Community Server, you must uninstall Lotus Domino
as well, and also both the Lotus
directory and the Notes
® data directories.
Parent topic: Removing a cluster of Sametime Community servers on AIX, Linux, Solaris, or Windows
Previous topic: Unregistering a clustered Community Server