By default, everyone who joins a meeting in a meeting room can share a single application, all or part of their screen, and documents that are in the meeting room Library.
To find out whether an item in the Library can be shared, just select it. Share
appears with any selected item that can be shared.
Different platforms may have limitations in sharing capabilities.
- Do one of the follow actions, depending on whether someone else is already sharing:
Click what you want to share.
If you sharing an application or your screen and you are on a slow network, select Send shared data through the server. Note that if you select this setting, you will not be able to pass control of sharing to someone else.
- If no one is sharing, click Start Sharing in the sharing area.
- If someone else is already sharing, click Let Me Share in the sharing area.
What you select to share now displays in the sharing area for everyone to see.
Parent topic: Top FAQs for presenters