Joan Finney commented on Feb 19, 2016

Add info to paragraph 3 "Access Control List" section

>As part of this 'demotion', the "Delete document" privilege is removed, in order to allow the standard Editor access privileges.

http://www-01.ibm.com/support/knowledgecenter/SSKTMJ_9.0.1/admin/conf_accesslevelprivilegesintheacl_c.html?lang=en

>You can avoid this downgrade (or removal of 'Delete document' privilege) by making the ACL entry be in your custom template specify

Editor access with the "Delete document" privilege.

>In this case the "Delete document" privilege will not be removed when users are provisioned to the service.

More info: http://www-01.ibm.com/support/knowledgecenter/SSPS94/hybrid/topics/adm_acl_overview.dita